2021 Winners of Maisano Labor Scholarship

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, selection of the 2021 Vincent and Patricia Maisano Scholarship winners was delayed. Thank you for your patience.

The winners of the 2021 Vincent & Patricia Maisano Scholarship have been selected.

From District 2-13' Potomac Region, Kathryn Yeargin was selected. Kathryn is the daughter of CWA Local 2205 member Matthew Yeargin.

From District 2-13's Pennsylvania/Delaware Region, Amara Jones was selected. Amara is the daughter of CWA Local 13000 member James Jones.

Congratulations Kathryn and Amara, and good luck in the semester ahead!

See a list of all Vincent & Patricia Maisano Scholarship winners.

Tags (District 2-13)