CWA Local 2222 Officers Sworn In

Vice President Mooney virtually swore in the new Executive Officers of CWA Local 2222. The Local represents Verizon, AT&T Mobility, AVAYA, Thryv, and Frontier members in Virginia.  The officers are (in the order pictured):

 VP Sharita Bryant, President Jeremy French, VP Joe Poranski, EVP Eddie Woodruff, and Secretary-Treasurer Matt Purtlebaugh (not pictured).

Tags (District 2-13)