Skip to main content

2023 Winners of Maisano Labor Scholarship

10 Apr, 2023

The winners of the 2023 Vincent & Patricia Maisano Labor Scholarship have been selected.

From District 2-13's Potomac Region, Gryson Haskins was selected. Gryson is the son of CWA Local 2204 member Brad Haskins.

From District 2-13's Pennsylvania/Delaware Region, Alyssa Marie Montalvo was selected. Alyssa is the daughter of CWA Local 13000 member Julio Montalvo.

Congratulations Gryson and Alyssa, and good luck in the school year ahead!

See a list of all Vincent & Patricia Maisano Scholarship winners.

Find Your Local

Search for your Local or browse the directory.

CWA Mobile App

Download the CWA STRONG app and receive information directly on your phone.

CWA's e-Newsletter

Keep up with the latest information from CWA by signing up for the weekly newsletter.